scott dixon
linker balk

Zach Veach, Gateway, Late in 2009, Michael Andretti took full control of Andretti Green Racing, renaming it Andretti Autosport. One of the most successful teams in recent history, they have captured two Indy 500 titles (Dan Wheldon, Dario Franchitti) and three Izod IndyCar Series crowns (Tony Kanaan, Dan Wheldon, Dario Franchitti).

For 2012, coming out from under the shadow of popular driver Danica Patrick who has moved on to other endeavours, the team is revitalized with three young, North American drivers, the self proclaimed "Three Stooges" Marco Andretti, Ryan Hunter-Reay, and James Hinchcliffe, all looking to break out and continue the success that Andretti Green Racing started.

IndyCar Series Drivers
Zach Veach,
#26 Zach Veach
United States United States
Season 3
Alexander Rossi,
#27 Alexander Rossi
United States United States
Season 4
Ryan Hunter-Reay,
#28 Ryan Hunter-Reay
United States United States
Season 16
Colton Herta,
#88 Colton Herta
United States United States
Marco Andretti,
#98 Marco Andretti
United States United States
U.S. Concrete
Season 14
Andretti Autosport

Michael  Andretti, NOLA Motorsports Park

Teamowner: Michael Andretti
Teammanager: JF Thormann
Workshop: Indianapolis, Indiana
First race: 2003
Website: Andretti Autosport