scott dixon
linker balk

Sage Karam, Indianapolis In 1999 Dreyer and Reinbold Racing was formed and set out to be a force in the IndyCar Series. Owern Dennis Reinbold set out with Robbie Buhl as his driver and the duo were sucessful producing one win and 19 top-10 finishes during his three years of driving for the team. In 2000 Buhl joined the team as an equity partner in addition to his driving responsiblity of the team. Today eventhough Buhl has hung up his driving helmet he has steped up his role with the team becoming a co-owner with Reinbold.

Over the years the team has had several notable drivers on their driving roster including: Ryan Briscoe, Buddy Lazier, Al Unser Jr., Sarah Fisher and 2004 Indnianapolis 500 champion Buddy Rice. In 2009, DRR runs Mike Conway, with Darren Manning, Milka Duno, and Tomas Scheckter running splitting time in the team's second entry. Scheckter, however, will run several races in 2009 with the No. 43 car.

IndyCar Series Drivers
Sage Karam,
#24 Sage Karam
United States United States
WIX Filters
Season 6
Dreyer & Reinbold Racing

Robby Buhl

Teamowner: Robbie Buhl
Teammanager: Gary Neal
Workshop: Carmel, Indiana
First race: 2000
Website: Dreyer & Reinbold